Desillusion #42 – Prisoner of pleasure (video preview)

Desillusion Magazine gives a sneak preview of its latest issue PRISONER OF PLEASURE . Featuring Chad Tim Tim, Cyrus Sutton, Nic Fensom, Fabiano Rodrigues, Jason Baffa, Jack Belli, Jenavieve Belair, Joe G, Timothy Evans, Alison Scarpulla, Kevin Cyr, Lanakila Macnaughton, Luidgi Gaydu, Stale Standbeck, Andy Campbell & Much more

Still available in limited stock here.

[vimeo w=640&h=360]

Original music by Darkside
Buy it here : BUY
More about them on : INFO


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s